Philip Foursize
Empty Chair


Release Date:

Philip Foursize takes you on a journey through a dark, mysterious soundscape. „Dark Night“ & „It’s so fake“ – Driving vintage synth sounds in interaction with classical elements such as vocals, choir & strings.
Skilfully and innovatively provided for an interesting journey through the soundscape with Philip Foursize.

Share this Post!


  1. Philip Foursize – Dark Night
  2. Philip Foursize – It´s so fake

⬇️also available in these shops - buy here⬇️

Find Vincent Noxx Records here